URA x TWGHs Young Leaders Programme

Fifteen F.4 students have participated in the URA x TWGHs Young Leaders Programme. In this programme, they designed a proposal named as “Time․Base (時光․基地)” to connect the local community of 7 Mallory Street, a revitalized building of the Urban Renewal Authority in Wan Chai. Their proposal has won the “Most Connective Community Award” and Chow Kit Fung has won the “Best Student Leader Award”.

Lai Yee Lok Janice, Cheung Cheuk Lok, Lau Hoi Lok Ian, Chan Nga Hei, Chiu Ching Nam, Chow Kit Fung, Hau Victoria Rachel, Kam Ka Shun, Lai Ka Wai, Lau Wing Yan, Law Hoi Ying, Leung Cosette, Wong Chun Ho, Wu Sun Luen, Yang Junrong
Teacher advisors:
Miss Cho Sze Man, Miss Tang Tsz Ching

Click the following link to see the work of our students:

More Achievements